HomeAbout UsCalendarMembershipWant AdsPhotosLinksMembers OnlyContact Us


President: Joe Dworkin
Vice President: Burl Fennell
Secretary: Sheryl Leffler
Treasurer: Helen Fariss
Sergeant at Arms: Herb Fariss
  Sonny Leffler (2016-2017)
  Kendra Louks (2016-2017)
  John Hanna (2017-2018)
  Barbara Halvorsen (2017-2018)
Historian: Rick Black Meetings: Donna Fennell
Membership: Kendra Louks
Sunshine: Donna Fennell
Mercy Flights: Sheryl Leffler
Tours: Sonny Leffler
Program: Safety: Joe Dworkin
Wardrobe: Burl Fennell
Sportlight Editor (interim): Rick Black Webmaster: Rick Black
Sportlight Publisher: Barbara Halvorsen  
Socials: Barbara Halvorsen Past President: Rick Black

We meet on the First Sunday of each month at 1:30PM at the clubhouse at Bear Lake Estates in Phoenix.
Click here for a map.

List of Past PresidentsOur Monthly Newsletter Contact Us

Copyright Rogue Valley Old Timer Auto Club, Inc

Last Updated: 02/25/2017